TULUM, MEXICO, THE MAYAN RIVIERA

10 thoughts on “TULUM, MEXICO, THE MAYAN RIVIERA”

  1. So glad you’re having fun again. When you left San Miguel de Allende, I was afraid your travels were over, but it’s obvious they aren’t. May your travels never end. Prospero ano, amiga mia! Claudia Maveety

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This trip looks like so much fun. I wish I could have gone with you.

    I’ve wanted to go to Tulum since 1971 when I met a guy who was hitchhiking down there and asked me to go with him. My daughter was only 4 at the time, so I didn’t want to take her on a trip like that. I still have a letter that he wrote me after he arrived, and he did have some dangerous times on the trip. But the destination sounded wonderful. Glad you were able to enjoy your Christmas there.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful photos! I know that you are very careful and am glad to read about the young people that you have connected with. You have such a youthful spirit and I’m certain that they are attracted to your energy and zest for life. hugs to you Diana!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

